Term Dates & Times

Home / About Us / Term Dates & Times

Opening Hours

Top Banana are open Monday –  Friday from 9:00am to 3:00 pm during Term Times

Term Dates for Academic Years 2020-2021

Autumn Terms 2020

StartsEnds
Monday 7th September 2020Friday 23rd October 2020
CLOSED FOR HALF TERMMonday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Terms 2021

StartsEnds
Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
CLOSED FOR HALF TERMMonday 15th February 2021 Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Terms 2021

StartsEnds
Monday 19th April 2021Friday 28th May 2021
CLOSED FOR HALF TERMMonday 31st May 2021 Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021Friday 16th July 2021

Please note that we are closed on Bank Holidays

Monday 3rd May